भारत सरकार, अंतरिक्ष विभाग/Govt. of India, Dept. of Space भारतीय सुदूर संवेदन संस्थान/Indian Institute of Remote Sensing भारतीय अंतरिक्ष अनुसंधान संगठन/Indian Space Research Organisation 4 कालिदास मार्ग, पोस्ट बाक्स सं. 135, देहरादून-248001 / 4, Kalidas Road, PB No. 135, Dehradun248001

July 06, 2022

List of Selected Candidates for one-week (offline) special course 'Crime GIS'

During 25-29 July 2022.

Important Instructions to the Candidates

- 1. List of Selected & waitlisted Candidates for one-week (offline) special course 'Crime GIS', to be held during 25-29 July 2022 is provided here.
- 2. All candidates MUST send their willingness to join the course latest by July 8, 2022 (23:59 HRS) by e-mail (gid@iirs.gov.in; prabhakar@iirs.gov.in)
- 3. All selected candidates should also submit self-attested copies of Marksheets /Certificate (for under graduate degree), and valid Government-issued ID card on the date of registration/joining the course. Non-fulfilment of this condition shall automatically result in the cancellation of the registration.
- 4. The candidates who give their willingness to attend this course have to pay the course fee of Rs. 4,500 /- (per participant), which can be paid either by Demand Draft/NEFT/UPI using the account details provided below. Participants willing to send DD are requested to send a crossed Demand Draft from any Nationalized Bank drawn in favour of 'Pay and Accounts Officer, Indian Institute of Remote Sensing' payable at Dehradun. Also the registration fee has to be paid July 8, 2022 (23:59 HRS). Kindly look as follows for the account details in NEFT/UPI transaction.

Name of Account Holder	Pay & Accounts Officer, IIRS	
Name of the Bank	State Bank of India	
Branch	Main Branch, 4 Convent Road, Dehradun	
Bank Account Number	36959888602	
Type of Account	Current Account (CA-DBT-GOVT.	
	AGENCY)	
IFSC Code	SBIN0000630	
MICR Code	248002002	
IIRS UPI	paoiirs@sbi	



Note: The candidates should send the Proof of Transaction details along with Name of the Candidate, Registration Number, Name of the Course by email to prabhakar@iirs.gov.in, gid@iirs.gov.in and finance@iirs.gov in latest by July 8, 2022 (23:59 HRS) for confirmation of registration.

Such candidates are advised to send the willingness and make the advance fee payment well before the time to avoid any transactional delay, server related issues, etc. IIRS does not hold any responsibility for the delayed/failed transactions due to any unforeseen circumstances.

- 5. In case any candidate withdraws from the course before or after joining, refund of fee will be made according to Fee Refund Policy of IIRS, available in the website (https://www.iirs.gov.in/iirs/sites/default/files/pdf/Fee_Refund_Policy.pdf).
- 6. IIRS reserves the right to fill or not to fill seat(s) in any of the courses/disciplines.
- 7. All communication will be made through email on the registered email-ID provided in their applications. Therefore, the candidates are advised to regularly check their emails and respond promptly within the due date provided by IIRS. Candidates are also advised to visit IIRS website regularly for any updates regarding the course.

List of participants selected/waitlisted for Crime GIS course

Updated on: 06-07-2022

S/No	Reg Number	Name	Selected/Waitlisted
1.	201802919	Gourav Dung	Selected
2.	201802969	Sangeeta Dey Ghosh Dastidar	Selected
3.	201802961	Sagar Kumar Ghodasara	Selected
4.	201802772	Anup Kumar	Selected
5.	201802729	Ritesh Chaurasia	Selected
6.	201802732	Shilpa Singh	Selected
7.	201802892	Utkarsh Ahuja	Selected
8.	201802722	Dikshita Rajput	Selected
9.	201802977	Jyoti Sanjay Bhandari	Selected
10.	201802909	Prerna Kapoor	Selected
11.	201802860	Sarika Kumari	Selected
12.	201802863	Riyali Patle	Selected
13.	201802983	Shubham Nandkumar Jadhav	Selected
14.	201803000	Shivam Kumar	Selected
15.	201802873	Varsha A	Selected
16.	201802746	Ankita Raju Khobragade	Selected
17.	201802883	Rachana Rajesh Pednekar	Selected
18.	201802827	Monender Meena	Selected
19.	201802924	Chandresh Kumar Verma	Selected
20.	201802788	Bhushan Bapurao Sarade	Selected

Waitlisted

21.	201802901	Sinchana R Jain	1
22.	201802826	Nilanjan Koley	2
23.	201802925	Arvind Swami	3
24.	201802742	Swati Kainthura	4
25.	201802850	Saurav Deka	5
26.	201802971	Sreya A S	6
27.	201802904	Barsha Devi	7

	1		
28.	201802965	Roshan Kumar Singh	8
29.	201802990	Saurabh Chilkoty	9
30.	201802913	Amitkumar Dilip Pandey	10
31.	201802993	Ashish Bareth	11
32.	201802988	Naveen Rawat	12
33.	201802756	Devendra Kumar	13
34.	201802758	Suraj Kumar Suman	14
35.	201802734	Eshwar V	15
36.	201802936	Vaishali Vetharathinam	16
37.	201802773	Aakash Kumar	17
38.	201802979	Bhawna Siwach	18
39.	201802710	Ashna Sinha	19
40.	201802838	Vinay Dahiya	20
41.	201802840	Tarun Sharma	21
42.	201802726	Sujeet Kumar	22
43.	201802847	Mousam	23
44.	201802928	Amirthavarshini S L	24
45.	201802833	Ritika	25
46.	201802737	Ashutosh	26
47.	201802800	Gangadhar	27
48.	201802855	Nandani Ram	28
49.	201802907	Rajesh	29
50.	201802769	Amirthavarshini S L	30
51.	201802754	Khunte Sandeep Prakash	31
52.	201802764	Suryakant Singh	32
53.	201802867	Sumit Kumar	33
54.	201802810	Dhrubapada Mahata	34
55.	201803002	Bokka Srikanth	35
56.	201802932	Ajit Kumar Prasad	36
57.	201802809	Madhulina Kundu	37
58.	201802856	Mohd Jishan	38
59.	201802728	Vishal Dev Singh	39
60.	201802880	Badahunlin Kharmawphlang	40
61.	201802775	Akanksha Verma	41
62.	201802888	Atri Belel	42
63.	201802917	Sanskar Swaroop Sahoo	43
64.	201802804	Priya Anand	44
		· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	l

65.	201802835	Deepak Singh	45
66.	201802946	Ayaj Yunus Deshmukh	46
67.	201802997	Kumar Aditya	47
68.	201802761	Bhalala Rutvik Jaysukhbhai	48
69.	201802792	Bhagwat Awasthi	49

-sd-

(Sameer Saran)

Course Director

-sd

GH, GTOP

-sd

Dean (A)