## भारत सरकार, अंतरिक्ष विभाग/Govt. of India, Dept. of Space भारतीय सुदूर संवेदन संस्थान/Indian Institute of Remote Sensing भारतीय अंतरिक्ष अनुसंधान संगठन/Indian Space Research Organisation 4 कालिदास मार्ग, पोस्ट बाक्स सं. 135, देहरादून-248001 / 4, Kalidas Road, PB No. 135, Dehradun248001

June 27, 2022

List of Selected Candidates for one-week (offline) special course 'Crime GIS'

During 25-29 July 2022.

## **Important Instructions to the Candidates**

- 1. List of Selected & waitlisted Candidates for one-week (offline) special course 'Crime GIS', to be held during 25-29 July 2022 is provided here.
- 2. All candidates MUST send their willingness to join the course latest by July 4, 2022 (23:59 HRS) by e-mail (gid@iirs.gov.in; prabhakar@iirs.gov.in)
- 3. All selected candidates should also submit self-attested copies of Marksheets /Certificate (for under graduate degree), and valid Government-issued ID card on the date of registration/joining the course. Non-fulfilment of this condition shall automatically result in the cancellation of the registration.
- 4. The candidates who give their willingness to attend this course have to pay the course fee of Rs. 4,500 /- (per participant), which can be paid either by Demand Draft/NEFT/UPI using the account details provided below. Participants willing to send DD are requested to send a crossed Demand Draft from any Nationalized Bank drawn in favour of 'Pay and Accounts Officer, Indian Institute of Remote Sensing' payable at Dehradun. Also the registration fee has to be paid July 4, 2022 (23:59 HRS). Kindly look as follows for the account details in NEFT/UPI transaction.

Name of Account Holder	Pay & Accounts Officer, IIRS
Name of the Bank	State Bank of India
Branch	Main Branch, 4 Convent Road, Dehradun
Bank Account Number	36959888602
Type of Account	Current Account (CA-DBT-GOVT. AGENCY)
IFSC Code	SBIN0000630
MICR Code	248002002
IIRS UPI	paoiirs@sbi

**Note**: The candidates should send the Proof of Transaction details along with Name of the Candidate, Registration Number, Name of the Course by email to prabhakar@iirs.gov.in, gid@iirs.gov.in and finance@iirs.gov in latest by July 4, 2022 (23:59 HRS) for confirmation of registration.

Such candidates are advised to send the willingness and make the advance fee payment well before the time to avoid any transactional delay, server related issues, etc. IIRS does not hold any responsibility for the delayed/failed transactions due to any unforeseen circumstances.

- 5. In case any candidate withdraws from the course before or after joining, refund of fee will be made according to Fee Refund Policy of IIRS, available in the website (https://www.iirs.gov.in/iirs/sites/default/files/pdf/Fee Refund Policy.pdf).
- 6. IIRS reserves the right to fill or not to fill seat(s) in any of the courses/disciplines.
- 7. All communication will be made through email on the registered email-ID provided in their applications. Therefore, the candidates are advised to regularly check their emails and respond promptly within the due date provided by IIRS. Candidates are also advised to visit IIRS website regularly for any updates regarding the course.

## List of participants selected/waitlisted for Crime GIS course

Date: 24-06-2022

S/No	Reg Number	Name	Selected/Waitlisted
1.	201802919	Gourav Dung	Selected
2.	201802896	Mahak Swami	Selected
3.	201802890	Satya Narayan Mishra	Selected
4.	201802834	Vaibhav Ramdas Bhalerao	Selected
5.	201802740	Mothineni Joshi Sai Prakash Chowdary	Selected
6.	201802969	Sangeeta Dey Ghosh Dastidar	Selected
7.	201802964	Dr. Javaid Ahmad Andrabi	Selected
8.	201802790	Khushi Ram	Selected
9.	201802968	Sunil Gawande	Selected
10.	201802961	Sagar Kumar Ghodasara	Selected
11.	201802831	Nikita Sethi	Selected
12.	201802910	Namgyal	Selected
13.	201802916	Proddutur Sudha	Selected
14.	201802908	K Srujana	Selected
15.	201802707	Chaudhari Kamlesh Sunilbhai	Selected
16.	201802828	Kishor Kumar	Selected
17.	201802765	Kumar Ankit	Selected
18.	201802772	Anup Kumar	Selected
19.	201802729	Ritesh Chaurasia	Selected
20.	201802955	Protap Mollick	Selected

## Waitlisted

21.	201802732	Shilpa Singh	1
22.	201802892	Utkarsh Ahuja	2
23.	201802722	Dikshita Rajput	3
24.	201802977	Jyoti Sanjay Bhandari	4
25.	201802909	Prerna Kapoor	5
26.	201802860	Sarika Kumari	6
27.	201802863	Riyali Patle	7

Т		T
201802983	Shubham Nandkumar Jadhav	8
201803000	Shivam Kumar	9
201802873	Varsha A	10
201802746	Ankita Raju Khobragade	11
201802883	Rachana Rajesh Pednekar	12
201802827	Monender Meena	13
201802924	Chandresh Kumar Verma	14
201802788	Bhushan Bapurao Sarade	15
201802901	Sinchana R Jain	16
201802826	Nilanjan Koley	17
201802925	Arvind Swami	18
201802742	Swati Kainthura	19
201802850	Saurav Deka	20
201802971	Sreya A S	21
201802904	Barsha Devi	22
201802965	Roshan Kumar Singh	23
201802990	Saurabh Chilkoty	24
201802913	Amitkumar Dilip Pandey	25
201802993	Ashish Bareth	26
201802988	Naveen Rawat	27
201802756	Devendra Kumar	28
201802758	Suraj Kumar Suman	29
201802734	Eshwar V	30
201802936	Vaishali Vetharathinam	31
201802773	Aakash Kumar	32
201802979	Bhawna Siwach	33
201802710	Ashna Sinha	34
201802838	Vinay Dahiya	35
201802840	Tarun Sharma	36
201802726	Sujeet Kumar	37
201802847	Mousam	38
201802928	Amirthavarshini S L	39
201802833	Ritika	40
201802737	Ashutosh	41
201802800	Gangadhar	42
201802855	Nandani Ram	43
201802907	Rajesh	44
	201803000 201802873 201802746 201802827 201802924 201802924 201802901 201802905 201802925 201802742 201802971 201802971 201802904 201802904 201802904 201802913 201802936 201802936 201802756 201802756 201802756 201802756 201802756 201802756 201802756 201802756 201802756 201802756 201802756 201802756 201802756 201802758 201802756 201802758 201802758 201802758 201802773 201802979 201802979 201802979 201802773 201802979 201802838 201802838 201802838	201803000         Shivam Kumar           201802873         Varsha A           201802883         Rachana Rajesh Pednekar           201802827         Monender Meena           201802924         Chandresh Kumar Verma           201802928         Bhushan Bapurao Sarade           201802901         Sinchana R Jain           201802925         Arvind Swami           201802926         Saurav Deka           201802971         Sreya A S           201802904         Barsha Devi           201802905         Roshan Kumar Singh           201802906         Roshan Kumar Singh           201802903         Ashish Bareth           201802904         Barsha Devi           201802905         Roshan Kumar           201802906         Roshan Kumar Singh           201802907         Ashish Bareth           201802938         Naveen Rawat           201802756         Devendra Kumar           201802734         Eshwar V           201802936         Vaishali Vetharathinam

65.	201802769	Amirthavarshini S L	45
66.	201802754	Khunte Sandeep Prakash	46
67.	201802764	Suryakant Singh	47
68.	201802867	Sumit Kumar	48
69.	201802810	Dhrubapada Mahata	49
70.	201803002	Bokka Srikanth	50
71.	201802932	Ajit Kumar Prasad	51
72.	201802809	Madhulina Kundu	52
73.	201802856	Mohd Jishan	53
74.	201802728	Vishal Dev Singh	54
75.	201802880	Badahunlin Kharmawphlang	55
76.	201802775	Akanksha Verma	56
77.	201802888	Atri Belel	57
78.	201802917	Sanskar Swaroop Sahoo	58
79.	201802804	Priya Anand	59
80.	201802835	Deepak Singh	60
81.	201802946	Ayaj Yunus Deshmukh	61
82.	201802997	Kumar Aditya	62
83.	201802761	Bhalala Rutvik Jaysukhbhai	63
84.	201802792	Bhagwat Awasthi	64

-sd-

(Sameer Saran)

Course Director

-sd

GH, GTOP

-sd

Dean (A)