भारत सरकार, अन्तरिक्ष विभाग : Govt. of India, Dept. of Space भारतीय सुदूर संवेदन संस्थान : Indian Institute of Remote Sensing भारतीय अन्तरिक्ष अनुसंधान संगठन : Indian Space Research Organisation 4 कालिदास मार्ग, पोस्ट बाक्स सं. 135, देहरादून-248001 / 4, Kalidas Road, PB No. 135, Dehradun-248001

Date: October 10, 2022

List of Selected & Wait-listed Candidates for the two-week (offline) special course on 'SAR Data Processing for Land Deformation Studies'

(**Duration:** November 14-25, 2022)

Important Instructions to the Candidates

- 1. All selected candidates MUST send their willingness to join the course latest by **October 14, 2022 (23:59 Hrs)** by e-mail (harishankar@iirs.gov.in; dms@iirs.gov.in).
- 2. Immediately after sending willingness, selected candidates (Govt. sponsored and self-sponsored) are requested to make the payment of course fee of Rs. 6,500 (Rs. Six Thousand and Five Hundred only) on or before October 14, 2022 (23:59 Hrs), which can be paid either by Demand Draft/NEFT/UPI using the account details provided below. Participants willing to send DD are requested to send a crossed Demand Draft from any Nationalized Bank drawn in favour of 'Pay and Accounts Officer, Indian Institute of Remote Sensing' payable at Dehradun.
- 3. If no willingness and proof of payment of course fee (crossed DD or slip of online payment along with transaction detail, Name and registration number of Candidate, and course name) is received from the selected candidates by **October 14, 2022 (23:59 Hrs)** through email (harishankar@iirs.gov.in; dms@iirs.gov.in) for confirmation of registration. The same seat will be offered to the waitlisted candidate(s).
- 4. Waitlisted candidates will be informed about the vacant seat on **October 15**, **2022** through email for their selection, willingness and course fee payment.
- 5. All confirmed and selected candidates need to submit self-attested copies of Mark Sheets /Certificates /Degrees, and valid Government-issued ID card on the date of registration/ joining the course. Non-fulfilment of this condition, candidates will not be awarded the course certificate and registration will be cancelled automatically.
- 6. All communication will be made through email on the registered email-ID provided in their applications. Therefore, the candidates are advised to regularly check their emails and respond promptly within the due date provided by IIRS. Candidates are also advised to visit IIRS website regularly for any updates regarding the course.
- 7. Kindly look as follows for the account details in NEFT/UPI transactions.

Name of Account Holder	Pay & Accounts Officer, IIRS	
Name of the Bank	State Bank of India	
Branch	Main Branch, 4 Convent Road,	
	Dehradun	
Bank Account Number	36959888602	
Type of Account	Current Account (CA-DBT-GOVT. AGENCY)	
IFSC Code	SBIN0000630	
MICR Code	248002002	
IIRS UPI	paoiirs@sbi	



Note: Selected candidates are advised to send the willingness and make the advance fee payment well before the time to avoid any transactional delay, server related issues, etc. IIRS does not hold any responsibility for the delayed/failed transactions due to any unforeseen circumstances.

- 8. In case any candidate withdraws from the course before or after joining, refund of fee will be made according to Fee Refund Policy of IIRS, available in the website (https://www.iirs.gov.in/iirs/sites/default/files/pdf/Fee_Refund_Policy.pdf).
- 9. IIRS reserves the right to fill or not to fill seat(s) in any of the courses/disciplines.

List of Selected & Wait-listed Candidates for the two-week (offline) special course on 'SAR Data Processing for Land Deformation Studies' scheduled during November 14-25, 2022

SI. No.	Registration Number	Full Name	Category	Selected / Waitlisted
1.	201803204	Satish B	Govt. Sponsored	Selected
2.	201803216	Prasun Kumar Gupta	Govt. Sponsored	Selected
3.	201803593	Gopal Sharma	Govt. Sponsored	Selected
4.	201803638	Dinesh Kumar S	Govt. Sponsored	Selected
5.	201803585	Ritu Anilkumar	Govt. Sponsored	Selected
6.	201803395	Raj Sunil Kandregula	Self-Sponsored	Selected
7.	201803390	Inderkumar Kochar	Self-Sponsored	Selected
8.	201803353	Nadimpalli Vamsi Krishna	Self-Sponsored	Selected
9.	201803609	Amal George K	Self-Sponsored	Selected
10.	201803515	Niraimathi J.	Self-Sponsored	Selected
11.	201803306	Abhishek Ravindra Lakhote	Self-Sponsored	Selected
12.	201803572	SURESH KUMAR P	Self-Sponsored	Selected
13.	201803526	Raghu Nandan Singh Khatana	Self-Sponsored	Selected
14.	201803564	Himanshu Chaube	Self-Sponsored	Selected
15.	201803627	Sagar Ramteke	Self-Sponsored	Selected
16.	201803459	Allu Pavan Kumar Reddy	Self-Sponsored	Selected
17.	201803480	Moumita Akuria	Self-Sponsored	Selected
18.	201803287	Anand Kumar Gupta	Self-Sponsored	
19.		Hemant Kumar	Self-Sponsored	Selected
20.	201803451 201803635	Dr. Ashwani Kumar Agnihotri		Selected Selected
21.			Self-Sponsored	
22.	201803597	Abhishek Kumar Ojha Shubham Kumar	Self-Sponsored	Waitlisted
	201803384		Self-Sponsored	Waitlisted
23.	201803237	Tamanna Meena	Self-Sponsored	Waitlisted
24.	201803631	Abhimanyu Rajan	Self-Sponsored	Waitlisted
25.	201803352	Urvashi Singh	Self-Sponsored	Waitlisted
26.	201803650	Shubham Singh	Self-Sponsored	Waitlisted
27.	201803602	Hritika Deopa	Self-Sponsored	Waitlisted
28.	201803376	Chandrakesh Maury	Self-Sponsored	Waitlisted
29.	201803463	Nimish Narayan Gautam	Self-Sponsored	Waitlisted
30. 31.	201803250	Rosan Naik	Self-Sponsored	Waitlisted
	201803575	Biswarup Rana	Self-Sponsored	Waitlisted
32.	201803504	Imran Khan	Self-Sponsored	Waitlisted
33.	201803289	Prince Koundal	Self-Sponsored	Waitlisted
34.	201803494	Alka Gautam	Self-Sponsored	Waitlisted
35.	201803507	Rupal Chib	Self-Sponsored	Waitlisted
36.	201803283	Mehak Rajad Nagi	Self-Sponsored	Waitlisted
37.	201803379	Rajpal Negi	Self-Sponsored	Waitlisted
38.	201803500	Sourav Kumar	Self-Sponsored	Waitlisted
39.	201803363	Mohit Narang	Self-Sponsored	Waitlisted
40.	201803417	Surendra Kori	Self-Sponsored	Waitlisted
41. 42.	201803213	Rajat Mishra Shahid Hassan Pirzada	Self-Sponsored	Waitlisted
	201803498		Self-Sponsored	Waitlisted
43. 44.	201803607	Himani Utkarsh Ahuja	Self-Sponsored	Waitlisted
	201803270	Vikas Kumar	Self-Sponsored	Waitlisted
45. 46.	201803294	Shubham Kishor Joshi	Self-Sponsored	Waitlisted
46.	201803634 201803347	Ambrose Kumar Bora	Self-Sponsored	Waitlisted Waitlisted
47.			Self-Sponsored	
48.	201803428	Neha Verma	Self-Sponsored	Waitlisted
	201803210 201803410	Ruchi Rani Ridhika Sharma	Self-Sponsored Self-Sponsored	Waitlisted Waitlisted
50.				
51.	201803651	Jasmein Kaur	Self-Sponsored	Waitlisted

52.	201803558	Kamal Singh Kanyal	Self-Sponsored	Waitlisted
53.	201803611	K Sujatha	Self-Sponsored	Waitlisted
54.	201803252	Ritesh Chaurasia	Self-Sponsored	Waitlisted
55.	201803253	Shilpa Singh	Self-Sponsored	Waitlisted
56.	201803333	Ullekkappagari Chandrasekhar	Self-Sponsored	Waitlisted
57.	201803516	Mahesh Dattu Bhad	Self-Sponsored	Waitlisted
58.	201803549	Gulshan Kumar	Self-Sponsored	Waitlisted
59.	201803258	Sayanika Deb Roy	Self-Sponsored	Waitlisted
60.	201803248	Senjum Bagra	Self-Sponsored	Waitlisted
61.	201803501	Km Laxmi	Self-Sponsored	Waitlisted
62.	201803511	Kritika Dhurve	Self-Sponsored	Waitlisted
63.	201803257	Ranjan Singh	Self-Sponsored	Waitlisted
64.	201803201	Rohit Singh Rawat	Self-Sponsored	Waitlisted
65.	201803303	Rahul Sangwa	Self-Sponsored	Waitlisted