भारत सरकार, अंतरिक्ष विभाग/Govt. of India, Dept. of Space भारतीय सुदूर संवेदन संस्थान/Indian Institute of Remote Sensing भारतीय अंतरिक्ष अनुसंधान संगठन/Indian Space Research Organisation 4 कालिदास मार्ग, पोस्ट बाक्स सं. 135, देहरादून-248001 / 4, Kalidas Road, PB No. 135, Dehradun248001

October 04, 2022

List of Selected Candidates for Two-week (offline) special course 'Remote Sensing and GIS Applications in Hydrological Modelling and Data Assimilation'

During November 21 to December 02, 2022.

Important Instructions to the Candidates

1. List of Selected & waitlisted Candidates for two-week (offline) special course 'Remote Sensing and GIS Applications in Hydrological Modelling and Data Assimilation', to be held during November 21 to December 02, 2022 is provided here.

2. All candidates MUST send their willingness to join the course latest by November 4, 2022 (23:59 HRS) by e-mail (wrd_office@iirs.gov.in; bhaskarnikam@iirs.gov.in)

3. All selected candidates should also submit self-attested copies of Marksheets /Certificate (for post graduate degree), and valid Government-issued ID card on the date of registration/ joining the course. Non-fulfilment of this condition shall automatically result in the cancellation of the registration.

4. The candidates who give their willingness to attend this course have to pay the course fee of Rs. 6500 /- (per participant, excluding boarding & lodging charges), which can be paid either by Demand Draft/NEFT/UPI using the account details provided below. Participants willing to send DD are requested to send a crossed Demand Draft from any Nationalized Bank drawn in favour of **'Pay and Accounts Officer, Indian Institute of Remote Sensing' payable at Dehradun.** Also the registration fee has to be paid by November 4, 2022 (23:59 HRS). Kindly look as follows for the account details in NEFT/UPI transaction.

Name of Account Holder	Pay & Accounts Officer, IIRS
Name of the Bank	State Bank of India
Branch	Main Branch, 4 Convent Road, Dehradun
Bank Account Number	36959888602
Type of Account	Current Account (CA-DBT-GOVT.
	AGENCY)
IFSC Code	SBIN0000630
MICR Code	248002002
IIRS UPI	paoiirs@sbi



Note: The candidates should send the Proof of Transaction details along with Name of the Candidate, Registration Number, Name of the Course by email to bhaskarnikam@iirs.gov.in, wrd_office@iirs.gov.in and finance@iirs.gov.in latest by November 4, 2022 (23:59 HRS) for confirmation of registration.

Such candidates are advised to send the willingness and make the advance fee payment well before the time to avoid any transactional delay, server related issues, etc. IIRS does not hold any responsibility for the delayed/failed transactions due to any unforeseen circumstances.

5. In case any candidate withdraws from the course before or after joining, refund of fee will be made according to Fee Refund Policy of IIRS, available in the website (https://www.iirs.gov.in/iirs/sites/default/files/pdf/Fee_Refund_Policy.pdf).

6. IIRS reserves the right to fill or not to fill seat(s) in any of the courses/disciplines.

7. All communication will be made through email on the registered email-ID provided in their applications. Therefore, the candidates are advised to regularly check their emails and respond promptly within the due date provided by IIRS. Candidates are also advised to visit IIRS website regularly for any updates regarding the course.

List of Selected and Waitlisted Candidates for the special course 'Remote Sensing and GIS Applications in Hydrological Modelling and Data Assimilation' during 21 November – 02 December 2022

Sr. No	Reg. No	NAME	Remark
1	201803578	Hrishikesh Umakant Mulay	Selected
2	201803598	Barsha Sarma	Selected
3	201802625	Sakshi Gupta	Selected
4	201803512	Mrs.Thangallapalli Sruthi	Selected
5	201802687	Chander Kant	Selected
6	201802682	Shoubhanik Mitra	Selected
7	201803629	Shinimole K. A.	Selected
8	201803521	Manish Kumar	Selected
9	201802640	Preeti Bisht	Selected
10	201803543	Songthet Chinnunnem Haokip	Selected
11	201803367	Tamanna Meena	Selected
12	201803612	Swarnim	Selected
13	201803385	Shubham Kumar	Selected
14	201802681	Kirti Singhal	Selected
15	201802629	Abhimanyu Singh	Selected
16	201803595	Ranjan Kumar	Selected
17	201802655	Pamisun Mili	Selected
18	201803605	Monalisa Bristy Beck	Selected
19	201802667	Shiwani Kumari Gupta	Selected
20	201802689	Aditi Surendrakumar Chaurasia	Selected
21	201803560	Najima Debbarma	Wait List-1
22	201803349	Deepak Singh	Wait List-2
23	201802639	Anjali Dileep	Wait List-3
24	201803469	Gurule Kartik Nanasaheb	Wait List-4
25	201802658	Sakshi Tripathi	Wait List-5
26	201803299	Priyanka Dhara	Wait List-6
27	201802706	Vipin Kumar	Wait List-7
28	201803403	Divyansh Singh Bhaskar	Wait List-8
29	201803628	Dr. Sreedharan K	Wait List-9
30	201803435	Anuj Subhash Sharma	Wait List-10

31	201803621	Poonam Dubey	Wait List-11
32	201803392	Deepak Chowdhary	Wait List-12
33	201803443	Ruchi Rani	Wait List-13
34	201803387	Monica Gangopadhyay	Wait List-14
35	201803478	Kriti Rai	Wait List-15
36	201803346	Ambrose Kumar Bora	Wait List-16
37	201803508	Rupal Chib	Wait List-17
38	201803310	Susmita Nayak	Wait List-18
39	201802676	Deepika Bisht	Wait List-19
40	201802609	Bhairo Prasad Ahirvar	Wait List-20
41	201802698	Chandu Sai Kiran	Wait List-21
42	201803441	Dr. Mamta Pandey	Wait List-22
43	201802668	Vishal Kumar Singh	Wait List-23
44	201802664	Anupam Painuly	Wait List-24
45	201803414	Pawnesh Tripathi	Wait List-25
46	201803513	Avnish Verma	Wait List-26
47	201803426	Neha Verma	Wait List-27
48	201802670	Vaibhav Rajhans	Wait List-28