भारत सरकार, अंतरिक्ष विभाग /Govt. of India, Dept. of Space भारतीय सुदूर संवेदन संस्थान/Indian Institute of Remote Sensing भारतीय अंतरिक्ष अनुसंधान संगठन /Indian Space Research Organisation 4-कालिदास रोड, पोस्ट बाक्स सं. 135, देहरादून-248001 / 4-Kalidas Road, Post Box No. 135, Dehradun-248001

July 10, 2023

List of Selected Candidates for two-week (offline) special course 'Remote Sensing and GIS Applications in Agricultural Water Management', during August 21 to September 01, 2023

Important Instructions to the Candidates

1. List of Selected & waitlisted Candidates for two-week (offline) special course 'Remote Sensing and GIS Applications in Agricultural Water Management', to be held during 21 Aug – 01 Sept, 2023 are provided here.

2. All candidates MUST send their willingness and payment details to join the course latest by **20 July, 2023** (23:59 HRS) by e-mail (abhidanodia@iirs.gov.in; asd@iirs.gov.in)

3. All **selected candidates** should also submit self-attested copies of Mark sheets/ Certificates/ Degrees and valid Government-issued ID card on the date of registration/ joining the course. Non-fulfilment of this condition shall automatically result in the cancellation of the registration.

4. The candidates who give their willingness to attend this course have to pay the course fee of Rs. 12,000/- (per participant), which can be paid either by Demand Draft/NEFT/UPI using the account details provided below. Participants are requested to send a crossed Demand Draft from any Nationalized Bank drawn in favour of '**Pay and Accounts Officer, Indian Institute of Remote Sensing' payable at Dehradun.** Also the registration fee has to be paid before commencement of the course. Kindly look as follows for the account details in NEFT/UPI transaction.

Name of Account Holder	Indian Institute of Remote Sensing
Name of the Bank	State Bank of India
Branch	Main Branch, 4 Convent Road,
	Dehradun
Bank Account Number	42036202448
Type of Account	Current Account (CA-DBT-GOVT.
	AGENCY)
IFSC Code	SBIN0000630
IIRS UPI	iirsddun@sbi
	_



Note: The candidates should send the Proof of Transaction details along with Name of the Candidate, Registration Number, Name of the Course by email to abhidanodia@iirs.gov.in; asd@iirs.gov.in and finance@iirs.gov.in latest by **July 20**, **2023** (23:59 HRS) for confirmation of registration.

Such candidates are advised to send the willingness and make the advance fee payment well before the time to avoid any transactional delay, server related issues, etc. IIRS does not hold any responsibility for the delayed/failed transactions due to any unforeseen circumstances.

5. In case any candidate withdraws from the course before or after joining, refund of fee will be made according to Fee Refund Policy of IIRS, available in the website (<u>https://www.iirs.gov.in/iirs/sites/default/files/pdf/Fee_Refund_Policy.pdf</u>).

6. IIRS reserves the right to fill or not to fill seat(s) in any of the courses/disciplines.

7. All communication will be made through email on the registered email-ID provided in their applications. Therefore, the candidates are advised to regularly check their emails and respond promptly within the due date provided by IIRS. Candidates are also advised to visit IIRS website regularly for any updates regarding the course.

List of Selected & Wait-listed Candidates for the two-week (offline) Special Course 'Remote Sensing and GIS Applications in Agricultural Water Management'

Selected Candidates		
S.N.	Registration No.	Full name
1	201804769	Dr. Majid Farooq
2	201804768	Mr. Anurag Satpathi
3	201804616	Mr. Mahanand Shivajirao Mane
4	201804721	Mr. Naveen Kumar R
5	201804797	Mr. Alongba Jamir
6	201804463	Ms. Shramana Talapatra
7	201804531	Ms. Harithalekshmi V
8	201804422	Ms. Kritika Singh
9	201804629	Ms. Haripriya U
10	201804524	Dr. Deepesh Machiwal
11	201804514	Dr. Ashwini TR
12	201804450	Ms. Shubhika Goel
13	201804509	Mr. Salam Lamyanba Luwang
14	201804740	Mr. Devanakonda V.S.C. Reddy
15	201804794	Ms. Seema Hodkashiya
16	201804793	Ms. Niraimathi Janardhanam
17	201804553	Ms. Khyati Tyagi
18	201804732	Mr. Kommu Naveen Yadav
19	201804395	Mr. Vaibhav Pachaulee
20	201804773	Ms. Anasuya Boruah

Waitlisted Candidates		
S.N.	Registration No.	Full name
21	201804135	Mr. Suryakant Gupta
22	201804690	Mr. Ashutosh Pal
23	201804223	Mr. Joseph Pious K
24	201804424	Ms. Asmita Biswas
25	201804792	Mr. Ajay Kumar Baheliya
26	201804437	Mr. Narender Pal
27	201804596	Mr. Umesh Kumar Singh
28	201804412	Ms. K Roja Dora
29	201804782	Ms. Madhana Keerthana S
30	201804425	Ms. Arthi A P
31	201804663	Ms. Archana Nagarajan
32	201804566	Mr. Sourabh Saini
33	201804480	Mr. Chalapathi R
34	201804466	Mr. Santanu Sarkar
35	201804731	Mr. Prasad Balasaheb Margal
36	201804494	Mr. Chandan M C
37	201804563	Mr. Abhishek Kumar Ojha
38	201804497	Mr. Asif Gll
39	201804405	Ms. Vaishali Kumari
40	201804440	Ms. Shrabani Karmakar

******End*****