Accommodation Details in Golden Jublee Hostel								
SI No	Full Name of the Participant	Designation	Arrival Date	Departure Date	Room No			
1	Dr. Sarvan Kumar	Assistant Professor	27-03-2023	28-03-2023	GF-01			
2	Dr. BHAVIN S. BHATT	Assistant Professor	26-03-2023	29-03-2023	GF-02			
3	Dr.Ganesh Madhav Gangurde	Assistant Professor	26-03-2023	29-03-2023	GF-03			
4	Killi Srinivas	Assistant Professor	27-03-2023	28-03-2023	GF-04			
5	Mr. Payala Krishnanjaneyulu	Assistant Professor	26-03-2023	29-03-2023	GF-05			
6	Dr. Prolay Mondal	Assistant Professor	26-03-2023	30-03-2023	GF-06			
7	DHAYALAN V	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	26-03-2023	28-03-2023	GF-07			
8	Dr. Mayurkumar Pravinsinh Raj	Assistant Professor	27-03-2023	28-03-2023	GF-08			
9	Rakesh Adhikrao Shinde	Assistant Professor	26-03-2023	28-03-2023	GF-09			
10	G.MALLIKHARJUNA RAO	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	26-03-2023	29-03-2023	GF-10			
11	Himanshu Grover	Assistant Professor	26-03-2023	28-03-2023	GF-11			
12	Dr. Surindar Gopalrao Wawale	Assistant Professor	26-03-2023	29-03-2023	GF-12			
13	K.RAVIKANTH	Assistant Professor	26-03-2023	28-03-2023	FF-01			
14	Dr Srinivasan Korappath	Assistant Professor	26-03-2023	29-03-2023	FF-02			
15	Dr L Anand	Assistant Professor	24-03-2023	29-03-2023	FF-03			
16	Dr.Vijit Srivastava	Assistant Professor	26-03-2023	29-03-2023	FF-04			
17	Prof. TAMILSELVAM N	Assistant Professor			FF-05			
18	Dr. Himanshu Govil	Assistant Professor			FF-06			
19	Dr Uma Kant Singh	Assistant professor & Head, Dep	26-03-2023	28-03-2023	FF-07			
20	Akshay Sanat Shah	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR (Co-o	26-03-2023	28-03-2023	FF-08			
21	Arvind Pandey	Assistant Professor (Contract)	27-03-2023	28-03-2023	FF-09			
22	Vinay Kumar	Assistant Professor (Physics)	26-03-2023	29-03-2023	FF-10			
23	Dr. Abhisek Saha	Assistant Professor and HoD	27-03-2023	28-03-2023	FF-11			
24	Dr. C. Gajendran	Associate Professor	26-03-2023	28-03-2023	FF-12			
25	Dr.john prince soundranayagam	Associate Professor	26-03-2023	29-03-2023	SF-01			
26	Sanath Kumar K R	Associate Professor	26-03-2023	28-03-2023	SF-02			
27	Dr.Karthik Nagarajan	Associate Professor	26-03-2023	29-03-2023	SF-03			
28	Dr.Kudnar Changadev Kisan	Associate Professor	26-03-2023	29-03-2023	SF-04			

29	Dr. Nitin Nathuram Mundhe	Associate Professor	26-03-2023	29-03-2023	SF-05
30	Hari Mohan Rai	Associate Professor	26-03-2023	28-03-2023	SF-06
31	Dr. Narendra Suresh Jadhav	Associate Professor	26-03-2023	28-03-2023	SF-07
32	Dr.Prafulla Kumar Panda	Associate Professor and Head C	27-03-2023	29-03-2023	SF-08
33	Dr. Sudarshan Sampatrao Bobao	Associate Professor and HoD	27-03-2023	28-03-2023	SF-09
34	ARNAB KUNDU	Faculty	26-03-2023	29-03-2023	SF-10
35	Dr.G.H.Jain	Principal (Co-partner)	26-03-2023	29-03-2023	SF-11
36	Shailendra Singh Dabi	Principal Scientist & IIRS Coordir	26-03-2023	29-03-2023	SF-12
37	DR. SHAILENDRA JAIN	PROF. & HEAD, DEPARTMENT	26-03-2023	27-03-2023	TF-03
38	Prof. Dinesh Kumar Sharma	Professor	26-03-2023		TF-04
39	Dr. Subhash Chandra Kaushik	Professor	26-03-2023	29-03-2023	TF-05
40	Dr. Anil Kumar	Professor	26-03-2023	29-03-2023	TF-06
41	Prof. (Dr.) Gulshan Kumar Dhingra	Professor & Head, Department o	26-03-2023	29-03-2023	TF-07
42	JEGANKUMAR RAJAGOPAL	Professor and Head	26-03-2023	28-03-2023	TF-08
43	Dr.Tejwant Singh Brar	Senior Professor	26-03-2023	29-03-2023	TF-09
44	MD JAKIR HOSSAIN MOLLA	TRAINING AND PLACEMENT O	26-03-2023	29-03-2023	TF-10
45	Dr.B.SAI VENKATA KRISHNA	Vice Principal	26-03-2023	29-03-2023	TF-11
46	Nur Islam saikh	Senior Research Fellow	26-03-2023		TF-12
47	MANAB MAITRA	Postgraduate Student	26-03-2023		FrF-06
	Reception Contact No.	0135-2524333			