## Govt. of India Dept. of Space Indian Space Research Organization (ISRO) Indian Institute of Remote Sensing (IIRS), Dehradun

Date: March 20, 2023

## **IIRS Academia Meet- 2023**

## List of Selected Participants \*

Registration Number	Full Name	Gender	Designation	Organization
202380011835603	Dr. Achala Shakya	Female	Assistant Professor	University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun
202380011835525	Dr. AKSHAR TRIPATHI	Male	Assistant Professor	Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Patna
202380011835931	Dr. Baadiga Ramu	Male	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	IIT PATNA
202380011835828	Dr. E PRIYA	Female	Professor	Sri Sairam Engineering College
202380011835568	Dr. Hari Mohan Rai	Male	Associate Professor	Dronachrya Group of Institutions Greater Noida
202380011833431	Dr. Heman Majethiya	Male	ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR	M.G. Science Institute
202380011836547	Dr. Koushik Chakraborty	Male	Assistant Registrar (Academics)	Adamas University, Kolkata
202380011832063	Dr. Mayank Pandey	Male	Assistant Professor	Kristu Jayanti College
202380011836448	Dr. Mithilesh N Chavan	Male	Assistant Professor	Sir Parashurambhau College, Pune
202380011835586	Dr. Naveen Chandra	Male	Research Scholar	Uttarakhand Space Application Centre
202380011832547	Dr. Prashant Sharma	Male	Assistant Professor	Dr YS Parmar University of Horticulture and Forestry
202380011835156	Dr. Priyanka Singh	Female	Assistant Professor	UPES
202380011832204	Dr. Reshma Raskar-Phule	Female	Assistant professor	Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan's Sardar Patel College of Enginnering
202380011832822	Dr. SHARAD GOYAL	Male	PROJECT SCIENTIST	FOREST SURVEY OF INDIA

Registration Number	Full Name	Gender	Designation	Organization
202380011831733	Dr. Shobha Angad Gaikwad	Female	Associate professor	Guru Nanak College of Science Ballarpur
202380011832292	Dr. Subhash Chandra Kaushik	Male	Professor	Government PG College, Datia, MP 475661
202380011833888	Dr. Swarnima Singh	Female	Assistant Professor	DDU Gorakhpur University Gorakhpur Uttar Pradesh India
202380011835925	Dr. V.A.V. Raman	Male	Associate Professor of Geography	Shaheed Bhagat Singh College, University of Delhi
202380011835304	Dr. VEDIKA PANT	Female	IRS expert	USDMA
202380011836234	Mr. ABHINAV A	Male	Junior Research Fellow	Defence Geoinformatics Research Establishment
202380011836149	Mr. Adarsh jha	Male	Junior Project Fellow	Forest Research Institute
202380011836296	Mr. AKASH	Male	Project Associate-1	CSIR- Institute Of Himalayan Bioresource Technology
202380011834924	Mr. Akhilesh Kumar	Male	Research Scholar	Banaras Hindu University
202380011834256	Mr. Akshay Kumar Jaiswal	Male	GIS & Remote Sensing Expert	Uttarakhand Tourism Development Board
202380011832566	Mr. Amit Anand	Male	Principal Consultant	PricewaterhouseCoopers, Noida
202380011832533	Mr. ANAND SAHU	Male	Research Scholar	Mahatma Gandhi Antarrashtriya Hindi Vishwavidyalay Wardha Maharashtra India
202380011835205	Mr. Arun Pratap Mishra	Male	Project Associate II	Wildlife Institute of India
202380011836274	Mr. Atishaya Kumar Saksham	Male	Research Scholar	Forest Research Institute, Dehradun
202380011832623	Mr. Deepak Rawat	Male	Research Scholar	IIT Roorkee
202380011835859	Mr. Divesh Pangtey	Male	Research Scholar	Forest Research Institute Deemed to be University
202380011835602	Mr. Gaurav Tripathi	Male	Research Scholar	Central University of Jharkhand
202380011832552	Mr. JOSHAL KUMAR BANSAL	Male	Research Scholar	INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

Registration Number	Full Name	Gender	Designation	Organization
202380011836469	Mr. Krishan kumar	Male	Research Scholar	IIT Roorkee
202380011834938	Mr. Madhukar Dwivedi	Male	Research Scholar	Indian institute of technology, Roorkee
202380011836479	Mr. MD MEHRAJ	Male	Research Scholar	DGRE (SASE), Chandigarh
202380011832901	Mr. Mohammadsanaulla K.Huddar	Male	Administrative Officer	Agriculture Insurance Co. of India Ltd.
202380011832175	Mr. Narendra Kumar Rai	Male	President	Ashok Sansthan
202380011832527	Mr. Navneesh Kunwar Singh	Male	Senior Geologist	Larsen and Toubro Construction - Heavy Civil Infrastructure IC
202380011834064	Mr. Nur Islam Saikh	Male	Research Scholar	Department of Geography, Raiganj University, Uttar Dinajpur, Raiganj, 733134, WB
202380011832515	Mr. Prabhat Kumar	Male	Teaching Assistant	Banaras Hindu University (BHU)
202380011831587	Mr. Pragyat Jyoti Baruah	Male	Research Scholar	Assam University, Silchar
202380011835847	Mr. RAGHUNATH NAVANATH SAWANT	Male	Assistant Professor	Sir Parashurambhau College, Pune
202380011835815	Mr. Rahul Bodh	Male	Research Scholar	Doon University
202380011832550	Mr. Rohit Kumar	Male	Research Scholar	Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee
202380011831581	Mr. Rohit Kumar Kasera	Male	Research Scholar	Assam University, Silchar
202380011832580	Mr. Saheb Halder	Male	GIS Manager	Professional assistance for Development Action PRADAN
202380011832117	Mr. Sashikanta Sahoo	Male	Scientist	Punjab
202380011834454	Mr. sunni kanta prasad kushwaha	Male	Research Scholar	Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee
202380011836491	Mr. Vardan Singh	Male	Inspector	ITBPF
202380011835234	Ms. Aditi Ahlawat	Female	Research Scholar	Forest Research Institute, Dehradun
202380011832582	Ms. ANGANA SAIKIA	Female	Research Scholar	IIT Roorkee

Registration Number	Full Name	Gender	Designation	Organization
202380011832568	Ms. Apeksha	Female	Project executive	Cyient
202380011831866	Ms. Pragati Singh	Female	Research Scholar	Indian Institute of Forest Management, bhopal
202380011836290	Ms. Ritika Kapruwan	Female	Research Scholar	Forest Research Institute, Deemed to be University, Dehradun
202380011835992	Ms. SHAILJA MAMGAIN	Female	Research Scholar	Forest Research Institute (Research center- IIRS)
202380011835215	Ms. SHANTI KUMARI	Female	Research Scholar	Forest Research Institute
202380011836186	Ms. Shivani Joshi	Female	Research Scholar	IIT Roorkee
202380011831468	Ms. Sonal Dinkar Gedam	Female	Assistant Professor	Guru Nanak College of Science, Ballarpur
202380011836528	Ms. Sugandha	Female	Research Scholar	Forest Research Institute Deemed to be University, Dehradun
202380011832556	Prof. Ajanta Goswami	Male	Associate Professor	IIT ROORKEE
202380011832573	Prof. Dinesh Kumar Sharma	Male	Professor	Manav Rachna University
202380011836041	Prof. Reet Kamal Tiwari	Male	Assistant Professor	Indian Institute of Technology Ropar
202380011836163	Prof. Ritu Ahlawat	Female	Professor	Miranda House, University of Delhi
202380011832630	Prof. TAMILSELVAM N	Male	Assistant Professor	MVJ College of Engineering (Autonomous)

The participants are advised to send their travel plan to <u>iam@iirs.gov.in</u>. The limited accommodation is available in IIRS campus and participants are encouraged to arrange their own accommodation to stay in Dehradun.

\* **Note:** List of invited coordinators of IIRS Outreach nodal centers will be published separately.