## Government of India Department of Space Indian Institute of Remote Sensing Indian Space Research Organization Dehradun

## List of Selected/Wait-listed candidates for P.G. Diploma course (2017-18) Commencing on 14.08.2017

SI.No.	Application Number	Full Name	Date of Birth	Final Result
		Agriculture and Soils		
1.	iirs2017935	MUMTAJ AHMED	Govt.Sponsored	Selected
2.	iirs2017256	SHANMUGAPRIYA SELVARAJ SHANU	Self-Financed	Selected
3.	iirs2017219	PAAVAN KUMAR REDDY GOLLAPALL		Selected
4.	iirs20171666	KAVIYARASU N	Self-Financed	Selected
5.	iirs2017962	SINDHUJA CK SINDHU	Self-Financed	Selected
6.	iirs2017123	PARTH	Self-Financed	Selected
7.	iirs20171528	HANZALA AMAN	Self-Financed	WL-1
8.	iirs2017184	HEMANT SAHU	Self-Financed	WL-2
9.	iirs2017156	RAVIKANT CHANDRAVANSHI	Self-Financed	WL-3
10.	iirs20171230	ALOK KUMAR RANJAN	Self-Financed	WL-4
11.	lirs2017247	AVINASH SHIVAJI PANDE	Self-Financed	WL-5
12.	lirs2017562	SAURABH	Self-Financed	WI-6
		Forest Resources & Ecosystem An	the second se	
1.	iirs2017681	AMIT KUMAR VERMA	Govt.Sponsored	Selected
2.	iirs20171442	NAVEEN V	Self-Financed	Selected
3.	iirs2017612	SNEHA PANDEY	Self-Financed	Selected
4.	iirs2017554	MEGHA SHRUTI	Self-Financed	Selected
5.	iirs20171074	VAISHALI VASUDEVA	Self-Financed	Selected
6.	iirs2017565	PAUL CHAKKALAZHIKATHU ROBY	Self-Financed	Selected
7.	iirs20171469	KAJAL YADAV	Self-Financed	WL-1
8.	iirs2017242	JYOTI MEHTA	Self-Financed	WL-2
9.	lirs2017341	MONIKA SHARMA	Self-Financed	WL-3
10.	iirs20171748	PRIYANKA KUMARI	Self-Financed	WL-4
11.	iirs20171526	MRIGANK GOEL	Self-Financed	WL-5
12.	iirs20171168	HANUMANTHA RAO V VARAPU	Self-financed	WL-6
		Natural Hazard and Disaster Risk Mana	agement	
	iirs20171322	MALSAWM DAWNGLIANA	Govt. Sponsored	Selected
2.	iirs2017279	GOPIKA K	Self-Financed	Selected
3.	iirs2017830	ANURAG JANGID	Self-Financed	Selected
4.	iirs2017691	NASIR AHMAD LONE	Self-Financed	Selected
5.	iirs20171400	ARUNANGSHU CHAKRABORTY	Self-Financed	Selected
	iirs20171509	ANANYA PATI	Self-Financed	Selected
	iirs20171217	GUNDA GOUTHAM KRISHNA TEJA	Self-Financed	WL-1
8.	iirs20171668	NITU JASPAL	Self-Financed	WL-2
9.	iirs2017206	JONAYED ROUSAN MANDAL	Self-Financed	WL-3
10.	iirs20171009	ARINDOM GOGOI	Self-Financed	WL-4
11.	iirs20171320	PRASHANT SARANGDHAR GAWANDE	Self-Financed	WL-5

12.	iirs20171561	ABHINAV BORA	Self-Financed	WL-6
		Geosciences		
1.	iirs20171610	JAGPAL SINGH TOMAR		Selected
2.		IRSHAD KHAN	Self-Financed	Selected
3.	iirs2017167	ABHISIKTA GOSWAMI	Self-Financed	Selected
4.	iirs20171076	TAMANYA ROY	Self-Financed	Selected
5.	iirs20171085	RIYA MUKHERJEE	Self-Financed	Selected
6.	iirs20171437	GIRIJA S	Self-Financed	Selected
7.	iirs20171081	PRANAV MISHRA	Self-Financed	WL-1
8.		KUKKALA YAGNESWARA	Self-Financed	WL-2
9.		AJEET KUMAR CHOUDHARY	Self-Financed	WL-3
10.		PITTU BAJI BABU	Self-Financed	WL-4
11.		ANKIT SONI	Self-Financed	WL-5
12.		SAMEEKSHA MISHRA	Self-Financed	WL-6
12.		Marine and Atmospheric Scie	ences	
1.	iirs20171214		Self-Financed	Selected
2.		KRATI SHARMA	Self-Financed	Selected
3.		SONALI SHARMA	Self-Financed	Selected
4.		PRATEEK KUMAR	Self-Financed	Selected
5.		ANIMESH CHOUDHURY	Self-Financed	Selected
6.		AVINASH CHAND YADAV	Self-Financed	Selected
7.	iirs2017497	RASHMI SHRIKANT AYACHIT	Self-Financed	WL-1
8.		KAPIL ARUN UPHADE	Self-Financed	WL-2
9.	iirs2017779	CHINTAN NANDA	Self-Financed	WL-3
10.	iirs2017260	YOGESH WASUDEO DURUGWAR	Self-Financed	WL-4
11.		MANISH KUMAR	Self-Financed	WL-5
12.	iirs2017381	AMAN KUMAR	Self-Financed	WL-6
12.	11132017301	Photogrammetry & Remote S		
1.	iirs2017211	JYOTHI GANTA	Self-Financed	Selected
2.	iirs2017211	PARRYDEEP KAUR SACHDEVA	Self-Financed	Selected
3.		DINI DAS A S	Self-Financed	Selected
	iirs20171032	SAYARNIL BASU	Self-Financed	Selected
4. 5.	iirs2017833	BALLU HARISH	Self-Financed	Selected
	iirs2017480	VARUN KUMAR R	Self-Financed	Selected
6. 7.	iirs201791	PIYUSH LOHANI	Self-Financed	WL-1
	iirs201700		Self-Financed	WL-2
8.		ANJALI SIKHWAL	Self-Financed	WL-3
9.	iirs2017970 iirs2017597	ANJALI SIKHWAL	Self-Financed	WL-4
10.	iirs2017597	SWATI RAWAT	Self-Financed	WL-5
11.		NIHAL SHUKLA	Self-Financed	WL-6
12.	iirs201733	Urban & Regional Studie		
4	1:	MANIKANTASWAMY V S	Self-Financed	Selected
1.	iirs201726	BANDI AJAY B	Self-Financed	Selected
2.			Self-Financed	Selected
0	IIII'S /11 / 1.39.	3 SANDHANI SARKAR	Self-Financed	Selected
3.				
4.	iirs201744			
	iirs201744	3 PRITI PADMAJA	Self-Financed Self-Financed	Selected Selected

8.	iirs2017355	SUMANTH B C	Self-Financed	WL-2		
9.	III OLO III OOO	GAURAV SINGH RANA	Self-Financed	WL-3		
10.		PRIYANKA CHAKRABORTY	Self-Financed	WL-4		
11.		SHALINI SATYA	Self-Financed	WL-5		
12.		MOHKAM SINGH	Self-Financed	WL-6		
Vater Resources						
1.	iirs2017620	VISHAL SHARMA	Self-Financed	Selected		
2.	iirs2017020	MIRSHAD M	Self-Financed	Selected		
3.		MANISH KUMAR DHASMANA	Self-Financed	Selected		
3. 4.		DHANANJAY SINGH	Self-Financed	Selected		
4. 5.	iirs20171044	NILABJA CHAKRABARTI	Self-Financed	Selected		
5. 6.	iirs201743	ASHISH KUMAR SINGH	Self-Financed	Selected		
0. 7.		SUNKARA RAMYA	Self-Financed	WL-1		
	iirs20171302	PARMIT VIRJIBHAI CHHASIYA	Self-Financed	WL-2		
8.	iirs2017826	SABARINATH RAVI	Self-Financed	WL-3		
9.		RAHUL ROY KOTWAR	Self-Financed	WL-4		
10.		SUYASH MANDAL	Self-Financed	WL-5		
11.			Self-Financed	WL-6		
12.	IIIrs201/1263	APOORVA GUPTA	oon i manoou	1		

(Dr. Sarnam Singh) Dean (Academics)

## Note:

- All selected candidates should confirm their joining latest by 31<sup>st</sup> July 2017 by e-mail: admissions@iirs.gov.in. They are also required to submit the bank draft of Rs. 6,000/- (Rupees Six Thousand only) in favour of "Pay & Accounts Officer, IIRS" payable at Dehradun and letter need to be addressed to: Group Head, PPEG, IIRS, 4, Kalidas Road, Dehradun - 248001, Uttarakhand by 2<sup>nd</sup> August 2017 towards Security Deposit (non-refundable and adjustable in course fee) failing which seat will be offered to the wait-listed candidates.
- All wait-listed candidates are also required to confirm their willingness to join the course by 31<sup>st</sup> July 2017 by email: admissions@iirs.gov.in. They are likely to be selected if seats are lying vacant.
- All candidates, whose final year/semester result is awaited are provisionally admitted and they <u>MUST</u> submit their self-attested mark sheet of qualifying degree latest by 4<sup>th</sup> August, 2017.
- 4. There is no fee for Government of India/ State/UT Govt. sponsored candidates, therefore they need not to pay the fee.
- The admission of Government Sponsored candidates, who have not submitted sponsorship letter will be provisional. They are required to produce the sponsorship in the prescribed format latest by 10<sup>th</sup> August 2017. The sponsorship format can be downloaded from <u>https://elearning.iirs.gov.in/imgs/application\_form.pdf</u>.