## भारत सरकार/Government of India अंतरिक्ष विभाग/Department of Space भारतीय अंतरिक्ष अनुसंधान संगठन/Indian Space Research Organisation भारतीय सुदूर संवेदन संस्थान/Indian Institute of Remote Sensing देहरादून/Dehradun

## Result for Admissions in M.Sc. (Geoinformatics) Programme (2018)

S.No.	Registration No.	Name	Father's Name	Selection Status	Sponsorship
1	IIRS201803162740	Vikash Kumar	Kripa Shankar Singh	Selected	Self-financed
2	IIRS201803161773	Kiran S	Suresh L Apinakoppa	Selected	Self-financed
3	IIRS201803162224	Akshat Rawat	Brijendra Singh Rawat	Selected	Self-financed
4	IIRS201803161334	Mandadi Santhosh Reddy	Ram Reddy	Selected	Self-financed
5	IIRS201803161715	Reshma R	Rajan A	Selected	Self-financed
6	IIRS201803161447	Arun Balaji	Ramathilagam	Selected	Self-financed
7	IIRS201803161277	Anjali Patel	Rampal Patel	Selected	Self-financed
8	IIRS201803162052	Ritwika Mukhopadhyay	Subir Kumar Mukhopadhyay	Selected	Self-financed
9	IIRS20180316121	Pavneet Kaur	Kuldeep Singh	Selected	Self-financed
10	IIRS201803161519	Ajay Pandey	Ram Krishna Pandey	Selected	Self-financed
11	IIRS201803162362	Yegireddi Sriharsha	Ramakrishna	Waitlist-1	Self-financed
12	IIRS20180316534	Akshay Rai Bansal	Guru Prakash Rai Bansal	Waitlist-2	Self-financed
13	IIRS20180316652	Ankita Anand	Bal Krishan	Waitlist-3	Self-financed
14	IIRS201803162063	Azhar Ali A	Ashraf A	Waitlist-4	Self-financed
15	IIRS20180316957	Shahid Shuja Shafai	Late Bashir Ahmad Shafai	Waitlist-5	Self-financed
16	IIRS201803162811	Anukool B	Balakrishnan P C	Waitlist-6	Self-financed
17	IIRS201803161580	Ashish Kumar Rawat	Bhagat Pal Singh Rawat	Waitlist-7	Self-financed
18	IIRS201803162756	Kavya B Krishnan	Krishnan P	Waitlist-8	Self-financed
19	IIRS201803161399	Monica Ghosh	Amar Nath Ghosh	Waitlist-9	Self-financed
20	IIRS201803161115	Priya Kumari	Arvind Kumar	Waitlist-10	Self-financed

\*\*\*\*\*

## **Important Instructions to the Candidates**

1. All selected candidates should confirm their joining latest by July 05, 2018 by e-mail (admissions2018@iirs.gov.in). They are also required to pay Rs.10,000/- (Rupees Ten Thousand only) in the below mentioned bank account towards Security Deposit (non-refundable and adjustable in course fee) by way of online transaction or cash deposit, failing which seat will be offered to the wait-listed candidates. Proof of online payment should be sent latest by July 10, 2018 by e-mail (admissions2018@iirs.gov.in).

Name of Account Holder	Pay & Accounts Officer, IIRS		
Name of the Bank	State Bank of India		
Branch	Main Branch, 4 Convent Road, Dehradun		
Bank Account Number	36959888602		
Type of Account	Current Account		
	(CA-DBT-GOVT. AGENCY)		
IFSC Code	SBIN0000630		
MICR Code	248002002		

- 2. All **wait-listed candidates** are also required to confirm their willingness to join the course by **July 05**, **2018** by email (<u>admissions2018@iirs.gov.in</u>). They are likely to be selected if seats fall vacant.
- 3. All candidates, whose final year/semester result is awaited are provisionally admitted and they MUST submit their self-attested marksheet of qualifying degree by **July 31, 2018**.
- 4. Government-sponsored candidates need not make any payment now.
- 5. The candidates who have also been selected for M.Tech. programme should give their option/willingness for one of the programmes latest by **July 10, 2018** by e-mail (admissions2018@iirs.gov.in).
- 6. The admission of Government Sponsored candidates, who have not submitted sponsorship letter will be provisional. They are required to produce the sponsorship in the prescribed format latest by **July 31, 2018**. The sponsorship format can be downloaded from the following link: <a href="http://elearning.iirs.gov.in/imgs/application\_form.pdf">http://elearning.iirs.gov.in/imgs/application\_form.pdf</a>.

\*\*\*\*\*