Government of India

indian institute of remote sensing

Indian Space Research Organisation


Profile of Scientific & Official Staff

Dr. Prakash Chauhan

Name : Dr. Prakash Chauhan
Designation : Director CSSTEAP
Email: directorcssteap[At]iirs[dot]gov[dot]in, cssteap[At]iirs[dot]gov[dot]in
Phone: 0135-2524224

Dr. S.P. Aggarwal

Name : Dr. S.P. Aggarwal
Designation : Programme Co-ordinator

Mr. C.M. Bhatt

Name : Mr. C.M. Bhatt
Designation : Course Director

Mr. Hari Shankar

Name : Mr. Hari Shankar
Designation : Course Co-Ordinator

Mrs. Meena Jethi

Name : Mrs. Meena Jethi
Designation :